Your cart is empty
Do you want to receive emails about new items?
Just enter your E-mail!




Each office is open every day: Mon-Fri >> 9 am-7 pm, Sat >> 9 am-5 pm
 

Less Mess Storage - Aleja Krakowska, Warsaw

Al. Krakowska 271
02-133 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 395 38 00
krakowska@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage - Torunska Road, Warsaw

Ostródzka 50 A
03-289 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 811 01 35
torunska@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage – Bemowo, Warsaw

Batalionów Chłopskich 114 B
05-082 Blizne Łaszczyńskiego (Warsaw)
Tel: +48 22 718 33 63
bemowo@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage – Siekierkowska Road, Warsaw

Kosmatki 2
03-982 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 462 40 46
siekierkowska@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage – Kryspinow, Cracow

Kryspinów 483
32-060 Liszki (Cracow)
Tel: +48 12 292 96 51
kryspinow@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage – Modlniczka, Cracow

ul. Willowa 99
32-085 Modlniczka (Cracow)
Tel: +48 12 343 06 61
modlniczka@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage – Modlniczka, Cracow

ul. Willowa 99
32-085 Modlniczka (Cracow)
Tel: +48 12 343 06 61
modlniczka@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage - Wroclaw

ul. Pełczyńska 19
51-180 Wroclaw
Tel: +48 71 757 22 03
pelczynska@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage - Poznan

ul. Ostrowska 515
61-424 Poznan
Tel: +48 61 639 78 98
ostrowska@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage - Kowale, Tricity

ul. Energetyczna 13
80-180 Kowale
Tel: +48 58 770 28 70
kowale@lessmess.pl

Less Mess Storage - Rumia, Tricity

ul. Sobieskiego 115
84-230 Rumia
Tel: +48 58 770 28 73
rumia@lessmess.pl

 

 

Less Mess Storage Sp. z o.o.

Al. Krakowska 271
02-133 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 395 38 00
krakowska@lessmess.pl

REGON: 146823553, NIP: PL5252561597, KRS: 0000472907

.
- 22 395 38 00, 22 811 01 35
.
-.Contact
.
-.eKartony @ Facebook
.
-.eKartony @ Google+
.
-.eKartony @ You Tube
Login | Register About Us Paymant & Shipment Terms and Conditions Polityka prywatności Cookies FAQ Contact